Device sharing using the Share feature is being deprecated. We will disable this feature shortly (most likely before 2021). If you have previously shared device access with this feature. We recommend that you delete the sharing and instead add the shared devices and people you’re sharing with to your Family. We will also send a few reminders to you before we officially disable this feature.